2021 City Council Candidates

The Naperville Environment and Sustainability Task Force sent a questionnaire to each of the 2021 Naperville City Council Candidates. Their responses, in ballot order, follow. We are not endorsing any candidates. Candidate's responses to help voters understand candidate's position, knowledge and initiative for the sustainability of our community.

The election is April 6th and residents may vote for not more than 4 of the 11 candidates.

We thank all candidates for their willingness to commit to public service as a Council representative for our community.

Paul Leong

John J. Krummen

Vasavi Chakka

Not yet responded.

James Haselhorst

Ian Holzhauer

Jennifer Bruzan Taylor

Allison Longenbaugh

Vincent E. Ory

Not yet responded.

Lucy Chang Evans

Mark V. Urda

Benjamin White

Not yet responded.